Contact

Sales Department

Christofer Sjöberg
Tel 46 (0)370-50 18 15
Mob +46 (0)70-772 82 46
christofer.sjoberg@rudhall.se

Markus Gabrielsson
Tel 46 (0)370-50 18 18
Mob +46 (0)70-33 31 079
markus.gabrielsson@rudhall.se

 

Mirela Pracic
Marknadsassistent
Tel +46(0)370-50 18 20
Mob +46(0)72-402 51 99
mirela.pracic@rudhall.se

Customer Support

Jessica Hildingsson
Hallborn Metall AB
Tel: +46(0)370-50 18 70
jessica@hallborn.se

Magnus Klasson
Ejvo Mekaniska Verkstad AB
Tel +46 (0)370-50 18 53
Mob +46 (0)72-402 83 53
magnus.klasson@ejvo.se

Anna Josefsson
Rudhäll Industri AB
Tel +46(0)370-50 18 37
anna@hallborn.se

Linda Strid
Rudhäll Industri AB
Tel +46 (0)370-50 18 71
linda.strid@rudhall.se

Management

Jesper Emanuelsson
Chairman / CEO
Tel: +46-370-501811
Mob:+46 (0)70-372 23 85
jesper.emanuelsson@rudhall.se

 

Markus Gabrielsson
Site Manager
Ejvo Mekaniska Verkstad AB

Tel: +46(0)370-50 18 18

Mob +46 (0)70-33 31 079
markus.gabrielsson@rudhall.se

Bekim Matoshi
Site Manager 
Hallborn Metall AB
Tel +46 (0)370-50 18 31
bekim@hallborn.se

Finance
and HR

Pia Grahnquist
Finance Manager
Tel +46 (0)70-243 10 42
pia.grahnquist@rudhall.se

Lena Åstrand
Accounting assistant
Tel +46 (0)370-50 18 62
lena.astrand@rudhall.se

Julia Karlsson
HR
Tel +46 (0)370-50 18 26
Mob +46 (0)73-067 96 91
julia.karlsson@rudhall.se

Rudhäll China

Peter Ljungberg
CEO Rudhäll China
Tel +46 (0)370-50 18 35
Mobil +46 (0)76-677 48 99
peter.ljungberg@rudhall.se

Production

Helena Sivardsson
Hallborn Metall AB
Tel: +46(0)370-50 18 60
helena.sigvardsson@rudhall.se

Magnus Klasson
Ejvo Mekaniska Verkstad AB
Tel: +46(0)370-50 18 53
magnus.klasson@ejvo.se

Quality

Johnny Sedin
Quality Manager
Tel +46 (0)370-50 18 30
Mobil +46(0)72-050 31 97
johnny.sedin@rudhall.se

 

Anders Nilsson
Ejvo Mekaniska Verkstad AB
Tel: +46(0)370-50 18 54
Mob: +46 (0)73-274 19 85
anders@ejvo.se

Jim Lindberg
Hallborn Metall AB
Tel +46 (0)370-50 18 66
Mobil +46(0)72-402 51 9
3
jim@hallborn.se

Michael Jansson
Hallborn Metall AB
Tel: +46(0)370-50 18 72
michael@hallborn.se

Warehouse

Yvonne Emanuelsson
Rudhäll Industri AB
Tel +46 (0)370-50 18 45
yvonne.emanuelsson@rudhall.se

Andreas Roos
Rudhäll Industri AB
Tel +46 (0)370-50 18 36
andreas.roos@rudhall.se

Christer Blomén
Ejvo Mekaniska Verkstad AB
Tel +46 (0)370-50 18 56
christer@ejvo.se

Daniel Andersson
Ejvo Mekaniska Verkstad AB
Tel: +46(0)370-50 18 51
daniel@ejvo.se

Christina Thorén
Hallborn Metall AB
Tel: +46(0)370-50 18 42
christina@hallborn.se

Eva Davidsson
Hallorn Metall AB
Tel: +46(0)370-50 18 73
eva@hallborn.se

Rudhäll Industri AB - HK
Rudhäll, Rudö
SE-335 91 Gnosjö
Tel: +46 (0)370-50 18 10

Hallborn Metall AB

Sjörydsvägen 4
SE-335 32 Gnosjö
Tel: +46 (0)370-920 80


Ejvo Mekaniska Verkstad AB
Expovägen 14
SE-331 42 Värnamo
Tel: +46 (0)37
0-50 18 50