Kontakt

Försäljning

Christofer Sjöberg
Tel 46 (0)370-50 18 15
Mob +46 (0)70-772 82 46
christofer.sjoberg@rudhall.se

Torbjörn Björk
Tel + 46 (0)370-50 18 23
Mob +46 (0)70-573 60 36
torbjorn.bjork@rudhall.se

 

Markus Gabrielsson
Tel 46 (0)370-50 18 18
Mob +46 (0)70-33 31 079
markus.gabrielsson@rudhall.se

 

Lars Wilhelmson
Tel 46 (0)370-50 18 16
Mob +46 (0)70-813 25 61
lars.wilhelmson@rudhall.se

 

Fredrik Wärnelöv Wallstål
Tel: +46(0)370-50 18 17
Mobil: +46(0)70-958 75 35
fredrik.wallstal@rudhall.se

 

Kundtjänst

Jessica Hildingsson
Hallborn Metall AB
Tel: +46(0)370-50 18 70
jessica@hallborn.se

Magnus Klasson
Ejvo Mekaniska Verkstad AB
Tel +46 (0)370-50 18 53
Mob +46 (0)72-402 83 53
magnus.klasson@ejvo.se

Nina Kurki
Rudhäll Industri AB
Tel +46(0)370-50 18 37
nina.kurki@rudhall.se

Linda Strid
Rudhäll Industri AB
Tel +46 (0)370-50 18 71
linda.strid@rudhall.se

Rudhäll China

Peter Ljungberg
CEO Rudhäll China
Tel 46 (0)370-50 18 35
Mob +46 (0)76-677 48 99
peter.ljungberg@rudhall.se

Ledning
Jesper Emanuelsson
VD
Tel: +46-370-501811
Mob:+46 (0)70-372 23 85
jesper.emanuelsson@rudhall.se

Samuel Larsson
Platschef,  
Hallborn Metall AB

Tel +46 (0)370-50 18 41
samuel@hallborn.se


Markus Gabrielsson
Platschef,
Ejvo Mekaniska Verkstad AB

Tel: +46(0)370-50 18 18

markus.gabrielsson@rudhall.se

Ekonomi
och HR

Inga Almqvist
Ekonomichef
Tel +46 (0)370-50 18 25
Mobil +46 (0)70-372 23 84
inga.almqvist@rudhall.se

Lena Åstrand
Ekonomiassistent
Tel +46 (0)370-50 18 62
lena.astrand@rudhall.se

Julia Karlsson
HR
Tel +46 (0)370-50 18 26
Mob +46 (0)73-067 96 91
julia.karlsson@rudhall.se

Planering

Helena Sigvardsson
Hallborn Metall AB
Tel: +46(0)370-50 18 60
helena@hallborn.se

Magnus Klasson
Ejvo Mekaniska Verkstad AB
Tel +46 (0)370-50 18 53
Mob +46 (0)72-402 83 53
magnus.klasson@ejvo.se

Kvalitet

Johnny Sedin
Rudhäll Industri AB
Tel +46 (0)370-50 18 30
Mobil +46(0)72-050 31 97
johnny.sedin@rudhall.se

 

Jari Hautamäki
Rudhäll Industri AB
Tel: +46 (0)370-50 18 33
jari.hautamaki@rudhall.se

 

Anders Nilsson
Ejvo Mekaniska Verkstad AB
Tel: +46(0)370-50 18 54
Mob: +46 (0)73-274 19 85
anders@ejvo.se

Håkan Hansson
Hallborn Metall AB
Tel: +46(0)370-50 18 66
hakan@hallborn.se

Michael Jansson
Hallborn Metall AB
Tel: +46(0)370-50 18 72
michael@hallborn.se

Lager

Yvonne Emanuelsson
Rudhäll Industri AB
Tel +46 (0)370-50 18 45
yvonne.emanuelsson@rudhall.se

Andreas Roos
Rudhäll Industri AB
Tel +46 (0)370-50 18 36
andreas.roos@rudhall.se

Christer Blomén
Ejvo Mekaniska Verkstad AB
Tel +46 (0)370-50 18 56
lager@ejvo.se

Daniel Andersson
Ejvo Mekaniska Verkstad AB
Tel +46 (0)370-50 18 51
lager@ejvo.se

Håkan Lundh
Hallborn Metall AB
Tel +46 (0)370-50 18 59
hakan.lundh@hallborn.se

Christina Thorén
Hallborn Metall AB
Tel: +46(0)370-50 18 42
christina@hallborn.se

Eva Davidsson
Hallborn Metall AB
Tel: +46(0)370-50 18 73
eva@hallborn.se

Rudhäll Industri AB
Rudhäll Industri AB, Rudö
SE-335 91 Gnosjö
Tel: +46 (0)370-50 18 10

order@rudhall.se
invoice@rudhall.se

Hallborn Metall AB
Sjörydsvägen 4
SE-335 32 Gnosjö
Tel: +46 (0)370-920 80

order@hallborn.se
invoice@hallborn.se

Ejvo Mekaniska Verkstad AB
Expovägen 14
SE-331 42 Värnamo
Tel: +46 (0)37
0-50 18 50
info@ejvo.se
invoice@ejvo.se